One liners

I’m exhausted and I work tomorrow at 8 am so here’s a couple one liners I can up with/tweet ideas.

-Look at any picture of yourself from middle school and I gaurentee your eyebrows will be raised and you will have forehead worms with sad eyes

-I wish I was like Monica or Rachel or pheobe but let’s face it I’m Janice

-I just want everyone to know that at one point in my life I loved diary of a wimpy kid and I’m not ashamed to admit it okay?

-Thinking about you makes me want to throw up a little bit? But in like the best way possible?

-What I would give to go to a middle school dance and tell people what they are gonna turn out like

that’s all. Night night.

Leave a Reply

